logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning



Senior Leadership Team

Saeed Hussain – Executive Headteacher – Saeed.Hussain@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Asha Sidhu – Deputy Headteacher (Head of Secondary) – Asha.Sidhu@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Samantha Hill – Head of Primary – Samantha.Hill@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Ian Marshall – Secondary Assistant Headteacher – Ian.Marshall@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Jo Tiddy – Secondary Assistant Headteacher – Joanne.Tiddy@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Marissa Tomkins – Acting Secondary Assistant Headteacher – Marissa.Tomkins@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Bridgit Edge – Primary Assistant Headteacher – Bridgit.Edge@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Sahara Shafik – School Business Manager – Sahara.Shafik@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

.

To contact other relevant staff members please visit the following links:

Governing Body

Safeguarding Team

Heads of Departments