logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning



Governing Body

George Mitchell School Governing Body 2021-2022

  • Dionne Campbell-Mark – Chair, Parent Governor (Behaviour & Attendance, Training, Standards, School Website) – Dionne.Campbell-Mark@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Sue Milligan – Co-opted Governor (SEND) – Sue.Milligan@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Saeed Hussain – Headteacher
  • Joe Orr – Staff Governor – Joe.Orr@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Jan Turner – Co-opted (EYFS, Safeguarding) – Jan.Turner@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Rafiuddin Syed – Parent Governor – Rafiuddin.Syed@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Vacancy – Parent Governor
  • Osa Pretoru – Co-opted governor (Careers & Exams) – Osaruchi.Pretoru@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

Resources Committee

Osa Pretoru (Finance Chair), Rafiuddin Syed (Premises Chair), Dionne Campbell-Mark, Jan Turner, Sue Milligan, Joe Orr

Headteacher’s Performance Management Committee

Dionne Campbell-Mark and Roger Leighton (CEO Partnership Learning)

Staff Discipline, Grievance and Dismissal Appeals Committee

All governors eligible (panel of minimum three governors)

Further Information

Name Last Modified
Analysis Meeting Attendance 2019 - 2020
25-10-2020 11:45
Courses Attended
27-06-2019 13:05
George Mitchell Pecuniary Interest Register
17-09-2021 15:36
Governance Annual Statement
16-06-2021 12:35
Meeting Attendance
17-09-2021 15:36
Members
17-09-2021 15:37
The School Governing Board Publication of Governor Data
21-11-2019 0:41