logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning



Governing Body

George Mitchell School Governing Board 2022-2023

· Dionne Campbell-Mark – Chair – (Training) Dionne.Campbell-Mark@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Helen Williams – Interim Executive Headteacher

· James Smith – Co-opted Governor – (SEND) James Smith@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Sarabjit Ruprai – Co-opted (EYFS, Safeguarding) – Sarabjit.Ruprai@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Edna Addai – Co-opted (Careers) -Edna.Addai@georgemitchellschool.co.uk · Hannah Gilott – Co-opted – Hannah.Gilott@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Aoife Deane – Co-opted – Aoife.deane@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Joe Orr – Staff Governor – Joe.Orr@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Rafiuddin Syed – Parent Governor – Rafiuddin.Syed@georgemitchellschool.co.uk

· Vacancy – Parent Governor

Resources Committee

Edna Addai (Finance Lead), Sarabjit Ruprai (Premises Lead), Dionne Campbell-Mark, Joe Orr

Curriculum Committee

Hannah Gilott (Chair), James Smith, Aoife Deane, Joe Orr

Headteacher’s Performance Management Committee

Dionne Campbell-Mark and Roger Leighton (CEO Partnership Learning)

Staff Discipline, Grievance and Dismissal Appeals Committee

All governors eligible (panel of minimum three governors)

Financial Reporting

New Partnership Learning - Annual Report 22/23

Further Information

GM Governing Board 2023
GM Governor Membership 2023
GM Governor Attendance 21-22
Annual Governance Statement GMS 2022
GM Governors Code of conduct 2022
Partnership Learning Scheme of Overall Delegation
GM Board Declarations 21-22
GM Board Training 21-22