logoPartnership LearningPartnership Learning



Governing Body

George Mitchell School Governing Body 2021-2022

  • Dionne Campbell-Mark – Chair  –  (SEND) Dionne.Campbell-Mark@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Helen Williams – Interim Executive Headteacher
  • James Smith – Co-opted Governor  – James Smith@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Jan Turner – Co-opted (EYFS, Safeguarding) – Jan.Turner@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Osaruchi Pretoru – Co-opted (Careers, Exams) – Osaruchi.Pretoru@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Sarabjit Ruprai – Co-opted (EYFS, Safeguarding) – Sarabjit.Ruprai@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Edna Addai – Co-opted (Training) -Edna.Addai@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Hannah Gilott – Co-opted – Hannah.Gilott@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Joe Orr – Staff Governor – Joe.Orr@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Rafiuddin Syed – Parent Governor – Rafiuddin.Syed@georgemitchellschool.co.uk
  • Vacancy – Parent Governor

Resources Committee

Osa Pretoru (Finance Chair), Rafiuddin Syed (Premises Chair), Dionne Campbell-Mark, Jan Turner, Sarabjit Ruprai, Edna Addai

Curriculum Committee

Hannah Gilott (Chair), James Smith, Joe Orr, Dionne Campbell-Mark

Headteacher’s Performance Management Committee

Dionne Campbell-Mark and Roger Leighton (CEO Partnership Learning)

Staff Discipline, Grievance and Dismissal Appeals Committee

All governors eligible (panel of minimum three governors)

Further Information

Name
Analysis Meeting Attendance 2019 - 2020
Courses Attended
George Mitchell Pecuniary Interest Register
Governance Annual Statement
Meeting Attendance
Members
The School Governing Board Publication of Governor Data